Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartener der EAB Elektroanlagenbau GmbH Rhein/Main

Geschäftsführung

Lars Eberlein

Telefon: +49 (3641) 2934-140
Telefax: +49 (3641) 2934-61

Mail: lars.eberlein@elevion.de

Mathias Ott

Telefon: +49 (6074) 2389-260
Telefax: +49 (6074) 2389-370

Mail: mathias.ott@eab-rhein-main.de

Christian Schmidt

Telefon: +49 (6074) 2389-323
Telefax: +49 (6074) 2389-375

Mail: christian.schmidt@eab-rhein-main.de

Mitglieder der Geschäftsleitung – Prokuristen

Klaus Schött

Klaus Schött

Prokurist

Telefon: +49 (6074) 2389-278
Telefax: +49 (6074) 2389-370

Mail: klaus.schoett@eab-rhein-main.de

Marco Bickert

Telefon: +49 (6074) 2389-134
Telefax: +49 (6074) 2389-370

Mail: marco.bickert@eab-rhein-main.de

Jörg Walter

Telefon: +49 (6074) 2389-227
Telefax: +49 (6074) 2389-370

Mail: joerg.walter@eab-rhein-main.de

Marcel Mosche

Telefon: +49 (6074) 2389-155
Telefax: +49 (6074) 2389-370

Mail: marcel.mosche@eab-rhein-main.de

Ansprechpartner Bereiche

Josef Schüßler

Josef Schüßler

Leiter Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 (6074) 2389-208
Telefax: +49 (6074)2389-370

Mail: josef.schuessler@eab-rhein-main.de

Andreas Kopp

Andreas Kopp

Leiter Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (6074) 2389-209
Telefax: +49 (6074) 2389-371

Mail: andreas.kopp@eab-rhein-main.de

Claudia Pfortner

Claudia Pfortner

Marketing & Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (6074) 2389-240
Telefax: +49 (6074) 2389-340

Mail: claudia.pfortner@eab-rhein-main.de